PROJECTS: Archived Projects
Any Project that is archived from the main “Projects” tab will be moved to the “Archived Projects” tab.
Archived Projects can be viewed, edited, or deleted in the same manner as a normal Project. Additionally, archived Projects can be “restored”, which will return the Project to “active duty” in the main “Projects” tab. Any changes or edits that are made while a Project is archived will be carried over if the Project is restored.
While a Project is archived, users will not see any assigned Tasks that they have inside that Project.