How to Resubscribe

What does it mean to Resubscribe?

If you've previously had an active SuiteDash account with a paid subscription, but it has lapsed for whatever reason, you can reactivate that account using the Resubscribe feature.

TIP: When Resubscribing, you will only be able to reactivate your account on the MONTHLY version of the Plan you were on when it was deactivated. For example, if you were on the Thrive Yearly Plan, you would automatically be resubscribed to the Thrive Monthly plan. Once your account has been reactivated, you can upgrade/downgrade through "Manage Subscription" in the Flyout Menu.


How do I Resubscribe?

Navigate to the SuiteDash default login page at https://app.suitedash.com

Click the Having Trouble? link.

Enter the email address of your Super Admin account, and click the Continue button.

Click the Resubscribe button.

Confirm that your email address is correct and that you would like to reactivate your account, and click the Continue button.

The next screen will detail the Plan you will be Resubscribing to. Click the Billing History button to view a history of the payments that have been made for the account.

Enter your credit card information and billing address, and click Reactivate my Account.

You will be immediately charged the amount specified. Please note that your next billing charge will depend on whether you are on a Monthly or Yearly plan, and will be based on the date you are Resubscribing.

You can then manage your subscription plan or payment method from Flyout Menu > Manage Account.

Once you're reactivated, you'll be able to log into your account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us